Skocz do zawartości
  • Ogłoszenia

• d34m0n_chi1d

nForum.pl zaplaci ci za aktywnosc!   08.07.2018

Na forum trwaja aktualnie testy majace na celu zbudowanie systemu pozwalajacego kazdemu userowi na monetyzacje swojej aktywnosci na forum. Testujemy rozne metody w tym np. zdobywanie punktow za aktywnosc oraz czas spedzony na forum. Celem jest zbudowanie prostego systemu dajacego mozliwosc faktycznej monetyzacji, bez haczykow typu mozliwosc wymiany tylko na nagrody lub wysokie minimum wylaty. U nas bez takich. Aktywnosc bedzie docelowo wymieniana na zlotowki, latwo i w kazdej chwili, wyplacana na konto bankowe. Przepraszamy za mozliwe przerwy w dzialaniu forum oraz dziekujemy za wyrozumialosc.
Mononoke

Lenguage

I neglected a bit my english (what a shame!) so this is time to refresh it. Yes, yes I'm a lazy student, which only thinking about parties (it's Koles fault! hehe he doesn't know english well so I can backbite him here all time but psssst!)

Now I have to learning japanese (maybe is someone here with I could practise this too?) and through new words in new lenguage, I forgot the english one. Help me!

Write something to me (i can be about Koles :P), criticize my statements! Start!

Udostępnij tego posta

Odnośnik do posta
Udostępnij na stronach

I don't know first thing about Dude so what could I write...

Yes, your english sucks :P. At first I wasn't sure, but then you proved it with this :D

Now I have to learning japanese (maybe is someone here with I could practise this too?)

Udostępnij tego posta

Odnośnik do posta
Udostępnij na stronach

Mononoke, Your English is not so bad, don’t listen to The Monk, maybe he is jealous a bit :wink:

I don’t know Koleś so I cannot write anything about him… But I understand that he is your boyfriend. Let’s say that you have to introduce him in five sentences. What is so special about him?

Udostępnij tego posta

Odnośnik do posta
Udostępnij na stronach

Monk you cheeky assholey :D :D